Different looking of wxChoice

Do you have a typical platform dependent issue you're battling with ? Ask it here. Make sure you mention your platform, compiler, and wxWidgets version.
csniper
Knows some wx things
Knows some wx things
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:27 am

Re: Different looking of wxChoice

Post by csniper » Mon Dec 09, 2019 3:58 am

I've changed to use wxComboBox now. It's weird that the sizer code was generated by wxSmith of CodeBlocks. I don't change it manually.

ONEEYEMAN
Part Of The Furniture
Part Of The Furniture
Posts: 4245
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2005 7:22 am
Location: USA, Ukraine

Re: Different looking of wxChoice

Post by ONEEYEMAN » Mon Dec 09, 2019 4:37 am

Hi,
Can you post the complete code for the whole frame/dialog where you use the wxChoice?

Thank you.

csniper
Knows some wx things
Knows some wx things
Posts: 48
Joined: Mon Mar 13, 2017 8:27 am

Re: Different looking of wxChoice

Post by csniper » Wed Dec 25, 2019 9:06 am

The code is mixed in a mess of a complex multitab dialog.
https://github.com/LiMinggang/madedit-m ... 632d01e7df

Post Reply