licence de wxWidgets et ses obligations Topic is solved

This forum can be used to talk about general design strategies, new ideas and questions in general related to wxWidgets. If you feel your questions doesn't fit anywhere, put it here.
kikilabe
Knows some wx things
Knows some wx things

licence de wxWidgets et ses obligations

Post by kikilabe »

Hello my name is kiba and I am new to wxWidgets or wxWidgets.

I would like to know something about wxWidgets license and its obligations.

I am also new to programming.

If for example I created an application and my license is private is it compulsory to pay to have the license.

If for example I created an application and my license is commercial, is it compulsory to pay to have the commercial license.

I can know how to choose the type of license in an application for example I use << wxAboutDialogInfo >> and if I say << Getlicence >> it displays << Setlicence >> it is necessary to enter a text, I can get it Is it like that or did I do it wrong

Info: the version of wxWidgets 3.0 or 3.1.4 others appeared difficult so I started with version 2.8.12

c++ avec wxWidgets :D :D :D
Bonjours je m'appelle kiba et je suis nouveau en wxWidgets ou wxWidgets.

je voudrais savoir des chose a propos de licence de wxWidgets et ses obligations.

je suis également débutant dans le programmation :oops: :oops: :oops:

:oops: :oops:

Si par exemple je créé un application et que mon licence est privée est-il obligatoire de payes pour avoir la licence .

Si par exemple je créé un application et que mon licence est commercial est-il obligatoire de payes pour avoir la licence commercial .

Je peux savoir comment choisir le type de licence dans une application par exemple moi j'utiliser << wxAboutDialogInfo >> et si je dis << Getlicence >> ça afficher << Setlicence >> il faut entre un texte, je pige est-ce que cest comme ça ou est-ce que j'ai mal fait