Page 1 of 1

ActiveX ???

Posted: Fri Feb 04, 2005 8:18 am
by JumpAround
I am a newbie in wxWidgets development. Is there a way to add an activex control to the application I am working on now???

Please help if there is such a trick.

Posted: Fri Feb 04, 2005 8:38 am
by upCASE
Hi!
Have you checked here http://sourceforge.net/projects/wxactivex ?

Posted: Fri Feb 04, 2005 3:19 pm
by ConnorMacLeod
Yes, good one. Or you use the direct link:

http://members.optusnet.com.au/~blackpa ... tivex.html

I allready use it for my application and it works quit well.
The sample code provided is good, too.

Cheers
Connor