Illegal byte sequence for a wxStaticText Topic is solved

If you are using the main C++ distribution of wxWidgets, Feel free to ask any question related to wxWidgets development here. This means questions regarding to C++ and wxWidgets, not compile problems.
Manatax
Knows some wx things
Knows some wx things

Illegal byte sequence for a wxStaticText

Post by Manatax » Mon Feb 23, 2009 8:25 pm

I'm still rather new to this lib, and I'm having issues with this. If you check the code for that cpp the issue is with the static text... but I'm not really sure how to fix it. Thanks all for the time used on reading and hopefully the time used to answer me. :D

Error:

Code: Select all

..\Tesis\ErrorPass.cpp|26|converting to execution character set: Illegal byte sequence|
ErrorPass.cpp:

#include "ErrorPass.h"

//(*InternalHeaders(ErrorPass)
#include <wx/font.h>
#include <wx/intl.h>
#include <wx/string.h>
//*)

//(*IdInit(ErrorPass)
const long ErrorPass::ID_STATICTEXT = wxNewId();
const long ErrorPass::ID_Aceptar = wxNewId();
const long ErrorPass::ID_PANEL = wxNewId();
//*)

BEGIN_EVENT_TABLE(ErrorPass,wxDialog)
	//(*EventTable(ErrorPass)
	//*)
END_EVENT_TABLE()

ErrorPass::ErrorPass(wxWindow* parent)
{
	//(*Initialize(ErrorPass)
	Create(parent, wxID_ANY, _("Login"), wxDefaultPosition, wxDefaultSize, wxDEFAULT_DIALOG_STYLE, _T("wxID_ANY"));
	SetClientSize(wxSize(308,102));
	Panel = new wxPanel(this, ID_PANEL, wxPoint(0,0), wxSize(308,102), wxTAB_TRAVERSAL, _T("ID_PANEL"));
	StaticText = new wxStaticText(Panel, ID_STATICTEXT, _("El nombre de usuario o contraseña es incorrecto. Precione \"Aceptar\" para intentarlo nuevamente."), wxPoint(16,16), wxSize(272,48), wxST_NO_AUTORESIZE, _T("ID_STATICTEXT"));
	wxFont StaticTextFont(10,wxSWISS,wxFONTSTYLE_NORMAL,wxNORMAL,false,_T("Verdana"),wxFONTENCODING_DEFAULT);
	StaticText->SetFont(StaticTextFont);
	Aceptar = new wxButton(Panel, ID_Aceptar, _("Aceptar"), wxPoint(208,72), wxDefaultSize, 0, wxDefaultValidator, _T("ID_Aceptar"));